ARC Membership

ARC Membership

Chairperson & Membership Information

Capt. Monty Hawkins (Chairman) - Coastal Fisheries Advisory Committee/O.C. Reef Foundation

Mr. David Dansberger (Vice-Chairman) - MARI-Upper Bay Subcommittee

Michael Malpezzi - Maryland Department of Natural Resources (DNR) Reef Coordinator

Rick Younger (MGS) - Maryland Department of Natural Resources (DNR) Liaison

Mr. Ed Liccione (Treasurer) - Coastal Conservation Association Maryland

Captain Richard "Dickie" Webster - Tidal Fisheries Advisory Committee

Mr. Gary Setzer - Maryland Department of the Environment

Mr. David Sutherland - United States Fish & Wildlife Service

Captain Greg Madjeski - Southern charter boats

Mr. Bill Huppert - Maryland Saltwater Sport Fishermen's Association

Captain Mark Galasso - Chesapeake Guides Association

Mr. Andrew May Maryland Department of the Environment

Mr. Troy Nowak Maryland Historical Trust

Capt. Karl Willey - Chesapeake Bay Foundation

Capt. Tom Ireland - Maryland Waterman's Association

Mr. Richard Berich - Maryland Bass Federation

Ms. Kate Meade - Maryland Environmental Service