Chairperson & Membership Information
Tony Friedrich
Coastal Conservation Association of Maryland

Carrie Kennedy - Coordinator
MDNR Fisheries Service

Brian Mayer
Charter/Head Boat Industry

Joe O'Hara
Recreational Fishermen

Ed Lynch Jr.
Commercial Fishermen

Roman Jesien, (Chair)
Maryland Coastal Bays Program

Eric May
University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Sue Foster
Bait and Tackle Industry

Click here for application to apply

Brian Sturgis
Assateague Island National Seashore

Monty Hawkins
Charter/Head Boat Industry

Richard Nieman
Assateague Coastal Trust

Captain Lloyd Ingerson
MDNR Natural Resource Police

Lisa Challenger
Worcester County Tourism

Bob Abele
Maryland Saltwater Sportfishermen's Association

Don Flax
Aquaculture Industry Rep