Contact the Maryland Conservation Corps (MCC)

MCC Crew SupervisorDeputy Director of Conservation Corps
Luke Terrell
Tawes State Office Building
580 Taylor Avenue, E-3
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
240-278-5218
E-mail: luke.terrell@maryland.gov

Program Manager
Tina Stevens
Tawes State Office Building
580 Taylor Avenue, E-3
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
410-260-8193
E-mail: tina.stevens@maryland.gov

Administrative Specialist
Sara Marcinak
Tawes State Office Building
580 Taylor Avenue, E-3
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
410-260-8180
E-mail: sara.marcinak@maryland.gov

MCC Crew Supervisor with Smokey the BearTuckahoe Crew
Crew Supervisor, Ashlee Reinke
Tuckahoe State Park
13070 Crouse Mill Road
Queen Anne, Maryland 21657
410-820-1668
E-mail: ashlee.reinke@maryland.gov

Merkle Crew
Crew Supervisor, Danny Jones
Merkle Wildlife Sanctuary
11704 Fenno Road
Upper Marlboro, Maryland 20772
301-888-1410
E-mail: danny.jones@maryland.gov

Susquehanna Crew
Crew Supervisor, Angela Pease
3318 Rocks Chrome Hill Road
Jarrettsville, Maryland 21084
410-804-6197
E-mail: angela.pease@maryland.gov

MCC Crew Members in the snowDeep Creek Lake Crew
Crew Supervisor, Matt Tillett
898 State Park Road
Swanton, Maryland 21561
301-387-5563
E-mail: matt.tillett@maryland.gov

Assateague Crew
Crew Supervisor, Meghan Rhode
Assateague State Park
7307 Stephen Decator Highway
Berlin, Maryland 21811
410-641-2120, ext. 12
E-mail: meghan.rhode@maryland.gov

Patapsco Crew
Crew Supervisor, Jeff Mouton
Patapsco Valley State Park
8020 Baltimore National Pike
Ellicott City, Maryland 21043
410-747-2133
E-mail: jeff.mouton@maryland.gov

Gunpowder Falls Crew
Crew Supervisor, Andrea Townsley-Sapp
Gunpowder Falls State Park
2813 Jerusalem Road
P. O. Box 480
Kingsville, Maryland 21087
410-592-2897
E-mail: andrea.townsley-sapp@maryland.gov​


 
​​​​